Re-elect John Creighton Port Commissioner.
View of Seattle from old docks.





  • Seattle-King County Realtors King County Labor Council, AFL-CIO
  • International Association of Fire Fighters, Local 1257
  • Puget Sound Pilots
  • Sailors Union of the Pacific
  • International Longshore and Warehouse Union Local 19
  • Aerospace Machinists Union Lodge 751
  • HERE Local 8
  • King County Young Democrats
  • 36th Legislative District Democrats
  • 37th Legislative District Democrats
  • 43rd Legislative District Democrats
  • 46th Legislative District Democrats

Public Officials

  • Former Director of the US Environmental Protection Agency Bill Ruckelshaus
  • Washington Attorney General Bob Ferguson
  • Former Washington Secretary of State Ralph Munro
  • State Senator (48th District) Roger Goodman
  • Former State Representative (48th District) Deb Eddy
  • State Representative (11th District) Zack Hudgins
  • State Representative (41st District) Marcie Maxwell
  • State Representative (32nd District) Cindy Ryu
  • State Representative (33rd District) Dave Upthegrove
  • King County Assessor Lloyd Hara
  • King County Councilmember Reagan Dunn
  • King County Councilmember Larry Phillips
  • Bellevue Mayor Conrad Lee
  • Des Moines Mayor Dave Kaplan
  • Kirkland Mayor Joan McBride
  • Burien City Councilmember Jack Block, Jr.
  • Burien City Councilmember Rose Clark
  • Burien City Councilmember Joan McGilton
  • Renton City Councilmember Greg Taylor
  • Seattle City Councilmember Sally Bagshaw
  • Seatac City Councilmember Barry Ladenburg
  • and many, many more…